EGM Captain-elect

At the EGM on 12th June Conor Ryan was elected as Captain for the 2017/2018 season. Conor will bring plenty of experience having served as Social Secretary, Records Secretary twice, DUCAC Club Rep, and Regatta Chief Marshall. We wish him all the best.

Henley 2017
We plan to send 2 crews to Henley this year, a coxed four in the Prince Albert and an eight in the Temple.
There will be a row-over by the 1977 Ladies’ Plate winning crew on Saturday during the luncheon break. Please turn up to support them and to remember their coach Robin Tamplin. We expect a good turnout at the Lizzie Barrel that evening in Butler’s Field.