Conor Ryan

Conor Ryan

Captain

Course Engineering
Squad N/A
Height 6ft10
Weight 115kg
Email captain@duboatclub.com
Lucas Prodohl

Lucas Prodohl

Honorary Secretary

Course History
Squad Senior
Height 5ft11
Weight 80kg
Email secretary@duboatclub.com
William Doyle

William Doyle

Vice-Captain

Course Medicine
Squad Senior
Height 6ft2
Weight 90kg
Email vice@duboatclub.com
Brian Cronin

Brian Cronin

Honorary Treasurer

Course Pharmacy
Squad Senior
Height 5ft10
Weight  72kg
Email

 

Adam Browne

Adam Browne

Records Secretary

Course Science
Squad Senior
Height 6ft
Weight 80kg
Email records@duboatclub.com
Robbie White

Robbie White

Fundraising Secretary

Course  History
Squad Club
Height 5ft11
Weight 80kg
Email fundraising@duboatclub.com
Donal O'Shea

Donal O'Shea

Trinity Regatta Secretary

Course Human Genetics
Squad Senior
Height 5f11
Weight 80kg
Email regatta@duboatclub.com
Art Coyne

Art Coyne

Social Secretary

Course Law
Squad Senior
Height 6ft
Weight 95kg
Email events@duboatclub.com
Daniel Dennis

Daniel Dennis

House and Grounds Secretary

Course Engineering
Squad Senior
Height 6ft
Weight 85kg
Rowan Hamilton

Rowan Hamilton

House and Grounds Secretary

Course Ladies Man
Squad Cox
Height 5ft7
Weight 60kg

 

TBA

Novice Rep

Course
Squad Novice
Height
Weight

 

Cian Flynn

Cian Flynn

Admiral