William Doyle

William Doyle

Captain

Course Medicine
Squad N/A
Height 6ft2
Weight 87KG
Email captain@duboatclub.com
Brian Cronin

Brian Cronin

Vice-Captain

Course Pharmacy
Squad Senior
Height 5ft10
Weight 75kg
Email vice@duboatclub.com
Seán Canning

Seán Canning

Vice-Captain

Course Immunology
Squad Senior
Height 5ft11 3/4
Weight 80kg
Email vice@duboatclub.com
Davy Nash

Davy Nash

Honorary Treasurer

Course Maths
Squad Senior
Height 6ft7
Weight 97kg
Email

 

Danny Pierse

Danny Pierse

Honorary Secretary

Course Law and German
Squad Senior
Height 6ft5
Weight 85kg
Email secretary@duboatclub.com
Daniel Dennis

Daniel Dennis

Records Secretary

Course Engineering
Squad Senior
Height 6ft2
Weight 85kg
Email records@duboatclub.com
Robbie White

Robbie White

Trinity Regatta Secretary

Course History
Squad Senior
Height 5f11
Weight 78kg
Email regatta@duboatclub.com
William Eddershaw

William Eddershaw

Social Secretary

Course PPES
Squad Senior
Height 6ft3
Weight 90kg
Email events@duboatclub.com
Donal O'Shea

Donal O'Shea

Fundraising Secretary

Course Human Genetics
Squad Senior
Height 6ft
Weight 83kg
Email fundraising@duboatclub.com
Rowan Hamilton

Rowan Hamilton

House and Grounds Secretary

Course Ladies Man
Squad Cox
Height 5ft7
Weight 60kg

 

Seán Clarke

Seán Clarke

House and Grounds Secretary

Course Science
Squad Senior
Height 5ft11
Weight 81kg
Conor Ryan

Conor Ryan

Admiral