Cian Flynn

Cian Flynn

Captain

Course Engineering
Squad Senior
Height 5ft8
Weight 60kg
Email captain@duboatclub.com
Monty Badger

Monty Badger

Honorary Secretary

Course BESS
Squad Senior
Height 6ft2
Weight 85kg
Email secretary@duboatclub.com
Liam Hawkes

Liam Hawkes

Vice-Captain

Course Psychology
Squad Senior
Height 6ft4
Weight 90kg
Email vice@duboatclub.com
Patrick Moreau

Patrick Moreau

Honorary Treasurer

Course Maths & Economics
Squad Senior
Height 6ft6
Weight  95kg
Email

 

Conor Ryan

Conor Ryan

Records Secretary

Course Engineering with Management
Squad Senior
Height 6ft10
Weight 115kg
Email records@duboatclub.com
Ben Slevin

Ben Slevin

Fundraising Secretary

Course Engineering
Squad Senior
Height 6ft1
Weight 75kg
Email fundraising@duboatclub.com
Adam Browne

Adam Browne

Trinity Regatta Secretary

Course Science
Squad Senior
Height 5f11
Weight 75kg
Email regatta@duboatclub.com
Art Coyne

Art Coyne

Social Secretary

Course Law
Squad Senior
Height 6ft
Weight 90kg
Email events@duboatclub.com
Nimai Rawlinson

Nimai Rawlinson

House and Grounds Secretary

Course Engineering
Squad Senior
Height 5ft11
Weight 75kg
Maxime Pinault

Maxime Pinault

House and Grounds Officer

Course Economics
Squad Senior
Height 6ft1
Weight 80kg

 

Brian Egan

Brian Egan

Novice Rep

Course Law
Squad Novice
Height 6ft2
Weight 90kg

 

David Butler

David Butler

Admiral